Community Youth Club Wanchai District Committee Executive Committee Members 2020/21

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr CHEUNG Yung-pong
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr TAI Tak-ching
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEE Wai-shing
Secretary	Ms NG Pui-ching
Secretary	Ms HO Wing-see Cecilia
Treasurer	Ms CHUNG Lai-kam Kathy
Member	Dr YUENG Wing-hon
Member	Mr CHAN Yan-kei
Member	Ms HO Kin-yi Daphne
Member	Ms HUI Tuen-yung
Member	Mrs CHENG SIU Kam-sheung
Member	Ms LEUNG Yvetta Ruth
Member	Ms YIP Siu-lai
Member	Mr YU Tat-chi